+0.18 ENLC (GP) $ 17.18 +1.03% Volume: 146,311 August 14, 2018
+0.22 ENLK (MLP) $ 17.85 +1.22% Volume: 437,102 August 14, 2018

INVESTORS

Today’s capital market demands financial strength. We’re capable of immediate and long-term value creation.

Analyst Coverage

FIRM ANALYST CONTACT INFORMATION
B. Riley FBR Robert Balsamo rbalsamo@brileyfbr.com
703-312-1891
Baird Equity Research Ethan Bellamy ebellamy@rwbaird.com
303-284-1840
Barclays Capital Christine Cho christine.cho@barclays.com
212-526-8419
Citi Mirek Zak mirek.zak@citi.com
212-816-5250 
Guggenheim Securities Matthew Phillips matthew.phillips@guggenheimpartners.com
832-871-5024
Janney Akil Marsh amarsh@janney.com
215-665-6457
Jefferies Chris Sighinolfi csighino@jefferies.com
212-707-6420
JP Morgan Jeremy Tonet jeremy.b.tonet@jpmorgan.com
212-622-4915
Morgan Stanley Tom Abrams tom.abrams@morganstanley.com
212-296-8112
MUFG Securities Americas Barrett Blaschke barrett.blaschke@mufgsecurities.com
713-351-6460
Raymond James Darren Horowitz darren.horowitz@raymondjames.com
713-278-5269
RBC Capital Markets T.J. Schultz tj.schultz@rbccm.com
512-708-6385
Tuohy Brothers Craig Shere cshere@tuohybrothers.com
212-605-0451
UBS Shneur Gershuni shneur.gershuni@ubs.com
212-713-3974
U.S. Capital Advisors LLC Colin Crosby ccrosby@uscallc.com
713-366-0547
Wells Fargo Praneeth Satish praneeth.satish@wellsfargo.com
212-214-8056
Gabe Moreen
Gabe Moreen